Reviews

Rating: 90 % based in 206 Reviews.

3 de 5 31 Mar 2014 - Autor: Kelly - Apartamento: Apartamentos Edificio Trinidad Valencia

Great views to the gardens, the apartment was good and clean but don\'t like the decoration. Good location!

3 de 5 31 Mar 2014 - Autor: Caroline - Apartamento: Blue Moon Apartments

Googd apartment in the city old town.

5 de 5 31 Mar 2014 - Autor: Ethel - Apartamento: Lotelito Rooms & Bar

Beautiful hotel!! love the decoration, modern and minimalist perfect combination for a good atmosphere. Great location just in the city centre. It is a restaurant besides the hotel with the same name, good quality but really bad service! I definitely recommend this beautiful hotel you have rooms and apartaments also, up to your choice. For sure I will come back!!

4 de 5 31 Mar 2014 - Autor: Kevin - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Torres de Quart

Good value apartments in the old Town with a big terrace ideal to have breakfast, lunch or just chill. Great location near to all the monuments, a variety of restaurants and bars and close to de Central Market that is incredible. rnDon\'t like the views from the apartment.

4 de 5 31 Mar 2014 - Autor: Kevin - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Torres de Quart

Good value apartments in the old Town with a big terrace ideal to have breakfast, lunch or just chill. Great location near to all the monuments, a variety of restaurants and bars and close to de Central Market that is incredible. Don't like the views from the apartment.

3 de 5 25 Mar 2014 - Autor: Ruth - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Rooms

I stayed here two weeks ago and they were renovating the rooms and was a bit noisy but I like the service, the location and the rooms are confortable and with a sober decor. Nice place and good value for money.

4 de 5 25 Mar 2014 - Autor: Laura - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Rooms

Very nice rooms!! clean, comfortables and great location! good option for a weekend in Valencia

5 de 5 22 Sep 2013 - Autor: Lucas - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Mercado Central

Perfect appartement aan een gezellig horecapleintje. Alle bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Prachtige locatie tegen een redelijke prijs. Een echte aanrader.

5 de 5 12 Mar 2013 - Autor: James - Apartamento: Lotelito Rooms & Bar

Really nice apartments I absolutely recommend. Excellent materials and decoration, everything is brand new. Staff is friendly and helpful. And location is really outstanding. In the city center, located in front of a garden with a public library and at just five minutes walk to the tube and train station.rn

5 de 5 11 Mar 2013 - Autor: George w - Apartamento: Hotel Apartamentos Wellness Flats

Pets acepted! Perfectly located in one of the most popular locations of Valencia. rn

5 de 5 11 Mar 2013 - Autor: America B. - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Apartamentos Port Saplaya

We spent a very special time just in the beach so it was perfect because it was just in front of the sea and fully equiped.