We use our own cookies and from thirds to improve our services and show related advertising to your preferences analyzing your browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider you are accepting its use. You can change the settings or get more information here. close

Reviews

Rating: 90 % based in 316 Reviews.

5 de 5 16 Mar 2016 - Autor: Samantha - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Calle Quart

Staff were really friendly and helpful. Accommodation was clean, bright and comfortable. Location was excellent,

5 de 5 26 Feb 2016 - Autor: Jane - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Torres de Quart

This place is amazing. We only stayed 2 nights but wish we stayed longer. The staff are more than friendly and helpful. The apartment is modern and has all your needs. Location is in the heart of Valencia and only a short walk to all the attractions

5 de 5 18 Feb 2016 - Autor: Seth - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Centro Histórico

Set in a quiet street just a few minutes walk from the old centre. Total value for money. The house was clean and comfortable.

5 de 5 18 Feb 2016 - Autor: Aly - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Mercado Central

Lovely modern apartment with all the facilities you could possibly need. In a lovely little square with pubs and restaurants. All the city centre attractions on your doorstep. Nice and clean on arrival.

4 de 5 16 Feb 2016 - Autor: John - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Calle Quart

Nice flat, great location, confortable bed. Really nice time in Valencia !! rnrnLooking forward to come backrnrn

5 de 5 05 Feb 2016 - Autor: Eva - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Catedral

This place is perfect! We had an apartment with a roof terrace, which was a great bonus. Nothing negative, everything worked fine, and there was no noise at night.

4 de 5 05 Feb 2016 - Autor: Johan - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad

Good location, friendly and helpful staff. rnJust about everything. It would be my first choice on a return trip to Valencia.

4 de 5 21 Oct 2014 - Autor: Raimond - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Torres de Quart

J\'ai eu la surprise d\'avoir un surclassement : chambre supplémentaire. rnL\'accueil était charmant mais exclusivement en espagnol ou anglais. rnL\'appartement était clair, très spacieux et élégant. Un mobilier moderne dans un magnifique immeuble ancien en plein cœur de la vieille ville.

5 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Larry - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Torres de Serranos

comfortable, spacious, nice and cosy flats, top location near to the tourist places and the terrace is the best!!

5 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Oana - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Mercado Central

We definitely love our Valencian house!! Top place, top location. We will come back this summer!!! Can\'t wait to stay there again and walk around El Carmen streets.

5 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Roland - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Torres de Serranos

Excellent apartments!! Fantastic views!! For sure I will come back