We use our own cookies and from thirds to improve our services and show related advertising to your preferences analyzing your browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider you are accepting its use. You can change the settings or get more information. here. close

Reviews

Rating: 90 % based in 242 Reviews.

4 de 5 21 Oct 2014 - Autor: Raimond - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Torres de Quart

J\'ai eu la surprise d\'avoir un surclassement : chambre supplémentaire. rnL\'accueil était charmant mais exclusivement en espagnol ou anglais. rnL\'appartement était clair, très spacieux et élégant. Un mobilier moderne dans un magnifique immeuble ancien en plein cœur de la vieille ville.

5 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Larry - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Torres de Serranos

comfortable, spacious, nice and cosy flats, top location near to the tourist places and the terrace is the best!!

5 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Oana - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Mercado Central

We definitely love our Valencian house!! Top place, top location. We will come back this summer!!! Can\'t wait to stay there again and walk around El Carmen streets.

5 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Roland - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Torres de Serranos

Excellent apartments!! Fantastic views!! For sure I will come back

4 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Ethel - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Centro Histórico

I have stayed in Valenciaflats everytime that I go to Valencia, this time I decided to choose this apartments cause we were a big group and as always we had a good time in Valencia and also in the apartment cause we had enough space, possibility to cook the only thing that I have to say is that cleaning could be better. See you soon again Valenciaflats!!

5 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Kay - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Torres de Quart

Good quality apartments!! good location in the old town also I got a better price booking the flat in this web site in comparison with other webs. It was our first time in apartments of Valenciaflats and they are a good option if you want more space, confort and it is almost cheaper than a hotel.

4 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Lou - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Catedral

Really nice apartments!! fully equipped, clean, modern, spacious, perfect location near the tourist places. Totally Recommended!!

4 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Lou - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Catedral

Really nice apartments!! fully equipped, clean, modern, spacious, perfect location near the tourist places. Totally Recommended!!

5 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Franklin - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Ciudad de las Ciencias

Nice apartments, nice staff , perfect location if you want to visit The City of Arts and Sciences also it is easy to reach the city center. The apartments are well -equipped, cleaning every three days , parking in the same building that in Valencia is a plus cause is not easy to find a place. rnReception 24hs and there you can buy the tickets for The City of Arts. rn

5 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Celine - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad

I really like the apartments modern, spacious with a big solarium perfect for a sunbath!! Very central and easy access to the whole city. Really recommended!!

5 de 5 31 Mar 2014 - Autor: Mark - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Catedral

I have stayed here for one month and I really recommend these apartments, the recepcionists are very kind and helpful, the cleaning service every three days is very good, in the kitchen you have everything you need to cook. Also they have washer machine, good atmosphere, parking just minutes away and good location in the old town.