We use our own cookies and from thirds to improve our services and show related advertising to your preferences analyzing your browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider you are accepting its use. You can change the settings or get more information. here. close

Reviews

Rating: 90 % based in 242 Reviews.

4 de 5 21 Oct 2014 - Autor: Raimond - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Torres de Quart

J\'ai eu la surprise d\'avoir un surclassement : chambre supplémentaire. rnL\'accueil était charmant mais exclusivement en espagnol ou anglais. rnL\'appartement était clair, très spacieux et élégant. Un mobilier moderne dans un magnifique immeuble ancien en plein cœur de la vieille ville.

5 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Larry - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Torres de Serranos

comfortable, spacious, nice and cosy flats, top location near to the tourist places and the terrace is the best!!

5 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Oana - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Mercado Central

We definitely love our Valencian house!! Top place, top location. We will come back this summer!!! Can\'t wait to stay there again and walk around El Carmen streets.

5 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Roland - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Torres de Serranos

Excellent apartments!! Fantastic views!! For sure I will come back

4 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Ethel - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Centro Histórico

I have stayed in Valenciaflats everytime that I go to Valencia, this time I decided to choose this apartments cause we were a big group and as always we had a good time in Valencia and also in the apartment cause we had enough space, possibility to cook the only thing that I have to say is that cleaning could be better. See you soon again Valenciaflats!!

5 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Kay - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Torres de Quart

Good quality apartments!! good location in the old town also I got a better price booking the flat in this web site in comparison with other webs. It was our first time in apartments of Valenciaflats and they are a good option if you want more space, confort and it is almost cheaper than a hotel.

4 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Lou - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Catedral

Really nice apartments!! fully equipped, clean, modern, spacious, perfect location near the tourist places. Totally Recommended!!

4 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Lou - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Catedral

Really nice apartments!! fully equipped, clean, modern, spacious, perfect location near the tourist places. Totally Recommended!!

5 de 5 05 Mai 2014 - Autor: Jurdis - Apartamento: Lotelito Rooms & Bar

Definetely love this place!! nice and modern hotel. I stayed in an apartment for four people and was pretty comfortable also you have a restaurant two steps from the hotel that at night is a really nice place to have dinner, a drink and start the night!!

5 de 5 31 Mar 2014 - Autor: Mark - Apartamento: Valenciaflats Catedral

I have stayed here for one month and I really recommend these apartments, the recepcionists are very kind and helpful, the cleaning service every three days is very good, in the kitchen you have everything you need to cook. Also they have washer machine, good atmosphere, parking just minutes away and good location in the old town.

5 de 5 31 Mar 2014 - Autor: Ethel - Apartamento: Lotelito Rooms & Bar

Beautiful hotel!! love the decoration, modern and minimalist perfect combination for a good atmosphere. Great location just in the city centre. It is a restaurant besides the hotel with the same name, good quality but really bad service! I definitely recommend this beautiful hotel you have rooms and apartaments also, up to your choice. For sure I will come back!!